Geschäftsleitung

Geschäftsführer

  • Marko Schreiber 



Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer

  • Carsten Brauer


Sekretariat

  • Kathrin Fritschen

Tel: 034243/ 335-20
Fax: 034243/ 335-28
E-Mail: verwaltung@awo-nordsachsen.de

Personalabteilung

Personalleiter

  • Carsten Brauer              Tel: 034243/ 335-25
                                                  Fax: 034243/ 335-40
                                                  E-Mail: c.brauer@awo-nordsachsen.de

Mitarbeiterin Personalabteilung

  • Ilona Wend                      Tel: 034243/ 335-22
                                                  Fax: 034243/ 335-28
                                                  E-Mail: i.wend@awo-nordsachsen.de
  • Helga Schossig               Tel: 034243/ 335-22
                                                  Fax: 034243/ 335-28
                                                  E-Mail: h.schossig@awo-nordsachsen.de


Lohnbuchhaltung

  • Marian Geidel                  Tel: 034243/ 335-32
                                                   Fax: 034243/ 335-28
                                                   E-Mail: m.geidel@awo-nordsachsen.de

Buchhaltung

Leiterin Finanzbuchhaltung

  • Katrin Persdorf                 Tel: 034243/ 335-24
                                                     Fax: 034243/ 335-28
                                                     E-Mail: k.persdorf@awo-nordsachsen.de


Buchhaltung Kindertagesstätten

  • Simone Thor                       Tel: 034243/ 335-42
                                                      Fax: 034243/ 335-28
                                                      E-Mail: s.thor@awo-nordsachsen.de

 

Mitarbeiterin Buchhaltung

  • Daniela Göldel                   Tel: 034243/ 335-24
                                                      Fax: 034243/ 335-28
                                                      E-Mail: daniela.goeldel@awo-nordsachsen.de


Mitarbeiterin Buchhaltung

  • Dorothea Trepte               Tel. 034243 335 42 
                                                     Fax: 034243 335-28

Antrags- und Abrechnungswesen

  • Jeannine Roitzsch              Tel.: 034243/ 335-31
                                                        Fax: 034243/ 335-28
                                                        E-Mail: j.roitzsch@awo-nordsachsen.de        

Kita und Soziales

Fachbereichsleiterin Kita und Soziales

  • Melanie Burkhardt                Tel.: 034243/ 335-30
                                                           Fax: 034243/ 335-28
                                                           E-Mail: m.burkhardt@awo-nordsachsen.de                     

Fachberaterin Kita 

  • Claudia Hofmann                  Tel.: 034243/ 335-30
                                                           Fax: 034243/ 335-28
                                                           E-Mail: claudia.hofmann@awo-nordsachsen.de                     

     

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Mitarbeiterin Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

  • Katja Andrä                      Tel: 034243/ 335-33
                                                  Fax: 034243/ 335-28
                                                  E-Mail: katja.andrae@awo-nordsachsen.de